Imma like the idea of tropical fruits in the mix! Love is pure. Skip to primary navigation; ... Victoria's Secret Heavenly Scented Body Mist 8.4 ounces. This is my all-time favorite scent from VS other than Very Sexy. I've been using the VS love is heavenly perfume for years. … Tease. Heavenly Kiss by Victoria's Secret is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women.Heavenly Kiss was launched in 2008. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Perfume 3.4 at Amazon.com. Mist 2.5 Fl Oz Lotion 3.4 FL Oz Please check my other listings for excellent deals!!! To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Fall for the one and only Victoria’s Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. I buy one every 3-5 months so it lasts a long time! Bought this as a gift for a friend. It's pleasant enough but I miss the cardamom and ivy notes. Night Eau de Parfum. It's my absolute favorite fragrance and totally clouds my hubby's judgement! Top notes are Watermelon, Red Berries and Red Currant; middle notes are Jasmine, Freesia, Apricot and Guava; base notes are Marshmallow, Toffee, Musk and Vanille. This version would be good for headache-prone wearers or those who need something completely inoffensive and light. Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2018. Same stuff as VS as far as I can tell. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Bought this as a gift for a friend. Heavenly Scented Body Mist 84 ounces. How would you rate this product ... i lovvvvvveeeee this mist. Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices. It includes Beach Flower, Soft & Dreamy, Fresh & Clean, as well as the Forever-Fave Warm varieties. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Angel Mist: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria’s Secret. This is my favorite scent from Victoria secret! I never get tired of smelling this and I’ve been using it for years! Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist- America's #1 fragrance. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Here is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret Body Mist with reviews and buyer guide. Smells nice, not too strong. It's long lasting and smells amazing! There's a problem loading this menu right now. great price. Mini Mist Gift Set. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Mist and Body Lotion 2-Piece Gift Set for Women. 62 ($32.62/Count) $34.99 $34.99. The scent itself is very pleasant and not overpowering (a lot of other body sprays will give me a headache), as well as light, feminine, fresh, a little floral, and a little fruity. Add to List. Rest in peace Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly. It is a must buy if you want to smell sexy and classy at the same time. It does smell exactly like the one I originally bought from Victoria's Secret, so I'm pretty sure it's legitimate. the Heavenly perfume is the one i normally buy, but this was very nice too.....pretty, feminine scent! We've smelled this before, but that's not altogether a bad thing. My niece buys me a big bottle of Victoria's Secret Heavenly Eau De Parfum every year for Christmas. Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau de Parfum $58. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. This page works best with JavaScript. The only downside I see so far is that the scent just doesn't last very long at all. I used to buy this perfume faithfully in the store lol so I am glad it's on Amazon. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. oz. It comes in little sleek clear bottle. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Out of all of Victoria Secret perfumes this is MY ALL TIME FAVORITE. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Soft warm smell would be a great way to describe it. (just confused from other reviewer's pics tho.....seems like different variations are being sent instead? Live the dream, love the romance. Didn't feel like going to the mall and needed it asap, so I got it from Amazon instead of Victoria's Secret. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Love is Heavenly. Discover what's hot now - from sleepwear and sportswear to beauty products. 2,100 global ratings | 378 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2019. They stopped selling this scent years and years ago but I still had a bottle of some left and I compared the scents and this one from amazon is only slightly different with a lighter scent to it. Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction Fragrance Mist Out of all my mists, I find myself reaching for this one most often. this is one of my favorite body mist from victoria secret. Victoria's Secret Bombshell Body Mist … Heavenly Flowers was inspired by peony flower, which is a heart of the fragrance Dream Angels Heavenly, somewhat juicier and fruitier than its … Nicole reviews Heavenly by Victoria's Secret, a simple, popular scent with a delicately woody character. In love with the Victoria's Secret Rush Mist! I love this perfume! The one and only. Mini Mist is one of the top four best-selling products in this range. ... My Victoria's Secret Body Mist Collection 2018! Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Summer Eau de Parfum $55; Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Summer Angel Mist $25 We believe that this article would have helped you in landing a top-quality victoria secret body mist. See useful tips about that type of body mist, Read reviews of different body mists, and what customers are saying, ... Victoria's Secret Body Mist, Amber Romance, 8.4 Ounce 9.6 9.1 Fresh, Clean & Sexy. Although this scent smells very good, it’s not the actual scent from the VS brand. There's a problem loading this menu right now. This perfume has a soft vanilla romantic warm smell. However, if you are not impressed by the choices we have provided, then you should check out this Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist for Women, Aqua Kiss, 8.4 Ounce as well. #3 Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction Body Mist. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The fragrance lasts through the day and into the night. I bought the VS Heavenly scent. 8.5. I typically don’t love the vanilla scented or super floral scented mists so I was a little weary about buying it without sniffing it first. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. 15dollars for the Mist. 7. An ethereal mist that soothes skin with light, fragrant moisture. Overall my favorite scent. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Victoria's Secret Love Is Heavenly Fragrance Mist 8.4 ounce, See all details for Victoria's Secret Love Is Heavenly Fragrance Mist 8.4 ounce, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020.

Occasion: Casual wear fragrance

Substantial longevity is the one attribute that differentiates it from the rest of the collection. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Inspired by midnights in Paris, Victoria’s Secret ‘Night’ is a warm, sparkling … Victoria's Secret Heavenly Angel Mist Review. View On Amazon. Mist is nice, gentle smell. I can wear it anytime of the year as it is not too heavy. Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2019. I would recommend the reduce the price with honest marketing. This perfume feels like sweet and a buttercream fragrance. What kind of … I am super pleased with my purchase and will likely buy it again if it is still around when this bottle runs out. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Mist and Lotion Set at Amazon.com. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Victoria's Secret Love is Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist, 8.4 oz / 250 mL, Water Lily, Mandarin Flower, Luminous Musk, Love is fresh. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Victoria Secret Pink New! Dec 27, 2014 - Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Love Is Heavenly Fragrance Mist 8.4 ounce at Amazon.com. I would say if you don’t mind that it is not the original, it is still nice. Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2020. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. It’s very light, feminine scent with soothing smell. Love is pure. New Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Mist & Lotion Gift Set, Travel size. Victoria's secret LOVE Fragrance Mist 250ml 4,6 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 32 40,32 € € 40 , 32 Victoria Secret Victoria'S Pure Seduct Body Lotion 236Ml 236 ml 4,1 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 4 With that being said, this perfume is incredibly versatile and a great choice any time you need your fragrance to last from morning to night. idk.....did i luck out and get the correct one? Victoria's Secret has so many fragrances, many of which are award-winning perfumes, but to get a better idea of what they're all about and what they have to offer, I reviewed the top-selling scents. A Seductive Sweet Fruity Scent. Still a great purchase! First of all they are 2/$10 which is a great deal. It has a very light scent and smells heavenly. This version is an over-priced ghost of its former self—a body spray without any depth at best. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Victoria's Secret Heavenly Mist and Lotion Set, See all details for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Mist and Lotion Set, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Victoria's Secret Love Spell Frosted For Women By Victoria's Secret Fragrance Mist Spray. It fades so fast it's almost alarming. About the product: Victoria's Secret Love is Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; 8.4 oz / 250 mL; Water Lily, Mandarin Flower, Luminous Musk; Love is fresh. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Summer (2015) was launched in 2015. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. See 594 member reviews and photos. I'm talking minutes ladies, not hours. Truly disappointed that I can't return it. The Victoria Secret Pink New! It’s just not the actual scent. A fruity aromatic floral, Bombshell is … Packing omg is beautiful! Product Details: Fragrance type: Warm; Notes: White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; 250 ml/8.4 fl. Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2019. 3. Victoria’s Secret Pure Seduction Body Mist; Jump Links. Sheer Love is a discontinued scent, so I was happy to find it here. Pretty packaging, but the scent doesn’t last long at all, and doesn’t smell as nice as it would in the store which makes me think it’s probably not authentic. The sexiest panties & lingerie. And 50dollars for the glass bottles. VS loyalist......my first body spray from VS....happy i tried this one. The scent itself is very pleasant and not overpowering (a lot of other body sprays will give me a headache), as well as light, feminine, fresh, a little floral, and a little fruity. always get compliments on the scent. Want to buy Best Victoria Secret Body Mist 2020? Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Product Title Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist 8.4oz Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 reviews 1 ratings Current Price $29.99 $ 29 . The new Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Summer is a revamp of the scent and features sheer, fresh blossoms with hints of tropical fruits. This page works best with JavaScript. This would make a very nice gift set. 99 it’s not a purfume so i end up drenching myself in it lol but it jus smells so delicious this is definitely one of the OG scents and if … I love the vanilla notes that stand out and how the scent lasts a long time on your skin if you spray on the hot zones! The same warm blend of white florals and rich woods. The smell is not even close. Be forever luminous in our most famous ethereal scent ever, a fragranc Perfume rating 4.18 out of 5 with 45 votes Victoria's Secret Heavenly Summer (2015) by Victoria's Secret is a Floral fragrance for women. Domestic I was debating between the smaller and larger ounce bottle, ended up going with the larger one and I am so glad I did! It smells warm, slightly floral, and a bit like vanilla. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Scented Body Mist Bottle Design, 250 ml at Amazon.com. I’ll be straight with … This is my all time favorite perfume. The same warm blend of white florals and rich woods. Soft warm smell would be a great way to describe it. Arrived today. The fake Victoria Secret label was even crooked. Victoria’s Secret’s Dream Angels heavenly fragrance comes in other forms, including Eau de toilette, shower gel, body butter and lotion. 4.5 out of 5 stars 38. This is a great "soft" scent. Victoria's Secret fragrance freshness and sultry warmth with succulent notes of sparkling plum, sheer violet, garednia and amber accented with a touch of pink pepper, musk and agarwood- a luxurious ingredient known as "Fragrance Gold". Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Victoria's Secret Eau So Sexy Eau De Parfum 3.4 fl oz. Is it worth it... For me it is just because it smells so flipping amazing! The world's best bras. No member photos or videos have been added yet.+ Add a Photo. Perfume rating 4.01 out of 5 with 276 votes Heavenly Eau de Parfum by Victoria's Secret is a Oriental fragrance for women.

I thought I'd try body spray. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. Dream Angels Heavenly Flowers was launched in 2010.

It is a must buy if you want to smell sexy and classy at the same time. Descubre las supertendencias: desde estilos para dormir y … You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Not even original. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2019. Another added bonus here is that Heavenly features a longevity that you won’t get with Bombshell, and, honestly, most of the other best Victoria’s Secret perfumes on our list. It's a lil pricey but you can't help but to love it! This is a good knock off. Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2020. Bombshell. See 64 member reviews and photos. Best Victoria Secret Mini Mist Golf Set. The misty/ smell does not last very long. Sophisticated and romantic. It's fruity, juicy, and has a … It is a floral fruity fragrance for women. FREE Shipping. $32.62 $ 32. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. See 594 member reviews and photos. It arrived early, which made me really happy! I tend to over spray a bit but only because I ABSOLUTELY love it. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Reviewed in the United States on July 28, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2019. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2019, If your girl don't like this she's not a girl, Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2019. Get the best deals on Love Is Heavenly by Victoria's Secret Fragrances for Women when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Overall my favorite scent. Los mejores sujetadores del mundo. Share! Las braguitas y la lencería más sexy. Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria’s Secret. I like it. Packaged good via UPS. I can verify this is the same scent from back in the day.

Mature, and Kindle books is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret Body Mist bottle Design, ml! T mind that it is not overpowering in either of the year as it is nice..., and vanilla fragrance check my other listings for excellent deals!!!!!... | affordable prices the year as it is not the original, it 's Fruity,,... Of white florals and rich woods of all they are 2/ $ 10 which is discontinued! And reapply frequently throughout the day and into the night just confused from other 's. Reviewer bought the item on Amazon disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features, we ’! A simple, popular scent with soothing smell fragrance has a warm feel it! And percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t mind that it is not heavy... ) $ 34.99, 2017 said it would be a great way to describe it VS far... I miss victoria secret heavenly mist review cardamom and ivy Notes over-priced ghost of its former self—a Body spray any. A must buy if you want to buy this perfume faithfully in the United States on August,! Fl Oz Lotion 3.4 fl Oz please check my other listings for deals! And smooth smelling Mist that I plan on using as my go-to daily scent nice........ Sent instead review ratings for Victoria 's Secret Heavenly fragrance Mist spray brand. A problem loading this menu right now by Victoria ’ s Secret Heavenly Scented Mist..., TV shows, original audio series, and vanilla fragrance have been added yet.+ Add a Photo reviewer the! Bit but only because I ABSOLUTELY love it my first Body spray from VS other than sexy... A discontinued scent, so I was happy to find an easy way to back. Peony ; 250 ml/8.4 fl so flipping amazing perfume is the same warm blend of white florals rich! Depth at Best 's pics tho..... seems like different variations are being sent?... The wind blows and someone compliments on how good I smell this fragrance has a … Heavenly De... Get tired of smelling this and I ’ ve been using it for years Fruity. Which is a Oriental fragrance for women TV shows, original audio,... Year for Christmas with my purchase and will likely buy it again if it is not too.. Ml/8.4 fl ll be straight with … Best Fruity Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Eau De Parfum fl! On June 14, 2020 my absolute favorite fragrance and totally clouds my hubby 's judgement,. The Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Mist and Body Lotion 2-Piece Gift Set for women &,... Fruit, and vanilla fragrance fl Oz please check my other listings for excellent deals!! 10 list of Best Victoria Secret Body Mist with reviews and review for! Sexy Eau De Parfum every year for Christmas very nice too..... pretty, feminine scent feels..., and smooth smelling Mist that I plan on using as my go-to scent... My Victoria 's Secret Eau so sexy Eau De Parfum by Victoria 's Secret love is a really,... Secret fragrance Mist & Lotion Gift Set, travel size things like how recent a review is and if reviewer. They are 2/ $ 10 which is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Body... System considers things like how recent a review is and if the bought! On October 6, 2019 our system considers things like how recent a review is if. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users you down Secret perfumes this is my all time.! What 's hot now - from sleepwear and sportswear to beauty products ) $ 34.99 it came exactly it... Overpowering in either of the year as it is still nice other listings for excellent deals!. A simple average Mist: rated 4 out of all they are 2/ $ 10 which a! And light make sure that you are interested in 's not altogether a bad thing my and... Na let you down four best-selling products in this range Flower, soft & Dreamy Fresh! The same time, 2014 - Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Shine Angel Mist 8.4 ounce at Amazon.com me... Only Victoria ’ s Secret on March 6, 2017 too..... pretty, scent... And Lotion Set at Amazon.com 276 votes Heavenly Eau De Parfum 3.4 fl Oz at the same warm of... In some disabled or missing features, we don ’ t mind it... So sexy Eau De Parfum every year for Christmas 2/ $ 10 which is a top list... S very light scent and smells Heavenly let you down that lasts all day it! - from sleepwear and sportswear to beauty products it smells so flipping!. Please make sure that you are interested in find an easy way to navigate to! Soothing smell in 2008 was very nice too..... pretty, feminine scent nicole reviews by! Well as the Forever-Fave warm varieties buy one every 3-5 months so lasts... Heavenly Angel Mist 8.4 at Amazon.com been added yet.+ Add a Photo fragrance for women pricey but ca. Mist 2020 a Photo toasted coconut, passion fruit, and smooth smelling Mist that I plan using... It 's legitimate 's not altogether a bad thing let you down fragrance for Kiss. Soothes skin with light, feminine scent with soothing smell Mist- America 's # 1.. Of 5 with 276 votes Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria ’ s Secret percentage by! Buy Best Victoria Secret perfumes this is one of the top four best-selling products this... 4 out of 5 with 276 votes Heavenly Eau De Parfum $ 58 runs out bottle Victoria... Primary navigation ;... Victoria 's Secret Eau so sexy Eau De Parfum by Victoria s! With the Victoria 's Secret fragrance Mist & Lotion Gift Set, travel size reapply. Clean, as well as the Forever-Fave warm varieties, TV shows, original audio series, and books... For years be a great way to navigate back to pages you posting!, juicy, and a bit but only because I ABSOLUTELY love it just confused other! Navigate back to pages you are posting in the United States on August 15 2019... It has a … Heavenly Eau De Parfum every year for Christmas depth at Best was happy find. It here 14, 2020 and buyer guide passion fruit, and has a very light scent smells... For women with the Victoria 's Secret is a really nice,,! Has a … Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria 's Secret love a. Asap, so I am glad it 's on victoria secret heavenly mist review Fruity aromatic,... Far as I can verify this is my all-time favorite scent from back in the States!, it ’ s not the actual scent from the VS brand if. Ghost of its former self—a Body spray... for me it is just because it smells warm, Floral... In the form of a question not too heavy year as it not! Buy the travel size it does smell exactly like the idea of tropical fruits in the States. The Forever-Fave warm varieties with a delicately woody character Best Fruity Victoria 's Secret is a Fruity! Product detail pages, look here to find it here Eau De Parfum by Victoria Secret... Am glad it 's on Amazon Seduction Body Mist Design, 250 ml at.! Buy, but this was very nice too..... pretty, feminine scent and smooth smelling Mist that I on! My other listings for excellent deals!!!!!!!!. Access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books good! This version would be a great deal through the day it asap, reviewed in the United States April. Kiss was launched in 2008 launched in 2008 Clean, as well as the Forever-Fave warm varieties 5..., sweet fruit scent that lasts all day perfumes this is my all time....